IOM Names 2005-2006 Robert Wood Johnson Health Policy Fellows

WASHINGTON — The Institute of Medicine (IOM) of the National Academies has named seven new Robert Wood Johnson Foundation Health Policy Fellows for 2005-2006. The fellows — outstanding midcareer health professionals — were chosen on a competitive basis from nominations submitted by academic institutions, nonprofit health care organizations, and other community-based providers. The fellows will…

Learn More >